Board members

Posted Leave a commentPosted in Board members

The 2019/2020 Board Members are: Co-Chairs Victoria MacLennan of OptimalBI and Breccan McLeod-Lundy of Ackama. Board Members Rahul Watson Govindan, Laurence Millar, Shane Ross, Noel Reid, Thomas Mitchell (Treasurer) and Don Christie.   Board member profiles Victoria MacLennan – Co-Chair Victoria is passionate about many things – growing great companies, raising digital literacy, growing New […]